Posted by: ErrorPositiveInfinity | October 23, 2009

Welcome, one and all.

I have been considering beginning a blog for some time (several years in truth), but I have always procrastinated and avoided setting one up, for the simple reason that I didn’t want to have a blank space with nothing to fill. It’s bad enough when you are trying to write a particular short story and the words just won’t come, but it is far worse if you are trying to share your thoughts on life and politics, and find that you don’t have any that have not already been articulated.

There will be long periods when I don’t post on this blog, and periods when I make multiple posts in a short space of time. I have set no goals, I have no target of one per week or ten per month; I will write when I feel like it and have something to say which I feel comfortable sharing publicly.

Thank you for reading this blog, and I hope that you agree with me on most points, and are respectful when you disagree with me on others.

Leave a Reply

Categories

